HUD Crosshairs
Minmode Toggle
Custom Materials
Easy Customization

Credits

Help & Feedback: Jarateking, Wiethoofd, bLa, aethez Hud Discord in general :3
Inspiration: Colly, Pigby, Jarateking, Omni, extracrispy
Crosshairs: Broesel, Knuckles, Seeker, m0re
Material Design VTFS: extracrispy & Rawsor (I still don't know who created it im sorry)

Everyone who helped me testing the hud <3

Changelog

26/08/2019
- Release

25/09/2019
- Added Dark Theme

User Comments

It didnt work for me

Follow the HOW TO INSTALL file, the hud is working fine for me

seriously, stunning hud. but i have one itch. i use a custom background. but the problem is i cant use it with this hud for some reason, its still the same. anything that should i do?

this is a great hud but the one issue i have is the engineer hud, i feel like it takes up too much space and i think it would be better if it was either less transparent or just showed the icons and not the 'not built' text

@Read First--> i am a noob
Its probably because the background the hud is using is set to a higher zpos than it normally should, you can disable it though. Try opening the menu file in: sunset hud\resource\ui\MainMenuOverride.res look for the "Sunset" section and set it to visible "0". now you should be able to see your background!

@Zziyaad03
I pretty much agree, i decided to make it that way just for the fact that its the only way i could make it match the rest of the hud nicely

@hypnotize do you will be doing this hud but in dark theme?

@Hypnotize, Thanks. also btw i have noticed that this hud is the closest being a replica of csgo's panorama ui. keep up the great work!

@Glesas
A lot of people is actually asking for this so maaaaaaybe

Thanks <3

Any 32 player scoreboard support coming?

yo can you make a dark theme , i really like that hud , if make it , thanks

@Hypnotize A Suggestion If You're Ok With Implementing: to quell requests like these ^