HUDS.TF

7HUD

HUD Information

Description

Originally based off an old yA version. Hope you guys like it. Updates are typically delayed because I'm a full-time student, but I love TF2 and can't live without this HUD anymore, so you can always expect an update at some point. You should grab 4Plug to take full advantage of the customization of this hud.

website | screenshots | github | group | google doc | 4plug

HUD Features

Operating Systems Supported?
Windows
Mac
Linux

Resolutions

Supported?
16:9
16:10
4:3
5:4

Gamemodes

Supported?
Tournament
Competitive
Mann Vs. Machine
Capture the Flag
Payload
Payload Race
Control Points
Attack/Defend
King of the Hill
Domination
Special Delivery
Arena
Player Destruction
Mannpower
Territorial Control
Passtime
Robot Destruction
Halloween

Miscellaneous

Supported?
Custom Fonts
Custom Menus
Extra Scoreboards
HUD Crosshairs
Minmode Toggle
Custom Materials
Easy Customization

Credits

whayay - original yA_HUD base

Special Thanks

doodle - excellent guide and resource list

Changelog

v4.60
06/16/2017

- fixed black abcd box??
- removed all unnecessary _minmode properties

User Comments

this absolutely amazing thank you for making this

Sevin, you are freaking astounding.

Not bad. Not bad at all. Very clean, minimalist look to it. Simple yet beautiful.

Where do you see your kills?

The killfeed? The same place as the default HUD.

can you change the main menu plz c: everything is cool and great but chnage the main menu if you got ideas

the engi build menu is broken but a good hud c:

I might just be blind but there doesn't seem to be a button to check heavy vs. pyro screen

I see a wierd A B C D "equipped" window with a scrollbar on top of the hud???? what is this, also cant change weapons with number keys Sad otherwise this would be my dream hud.

I am also having the same problem that @jalkkuk1 is having anybody know of a fix?

A.e

How do I increase the font size for the Scoreboard? Seem too small for me